Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets 2018.09.11 Dusseldorf 2018 (Amity 469)

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets
Dusseldorf 2018
Amity 469

Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Dusselfdorf, Germany

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Intro
102 Interstellar Overdrive
103 Astronomy Domine
104 Nick Mason Speaking
105 Lucifer Sam
106 Fearless
107 Obscured By Clouds
108 When You’re In
109 Arnold Layne
110 Vegetable Man
111 Nick Mason Speaking & Band Introduction
112 If
113 Atom Heart Mother
114 If (Reprise)
201 The Nile Song
202 Green Is The Colour
203 Let There Be More Light
204 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
205 See Emily Play
206 Bike
207 One Of These Days
208 A Saucerful Of Secrets
209 Point Me At The Sky

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2020.09.12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s