Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets 2018.09.28 Glasgow 2018 (Amity 481)

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets
Glasgow 2018
Amity 481

Clyde Auditorium
Glasgow, UK

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Soundscape
102 Interstellar Overdrive
103 Astronomy Domine
104 Nick Mason Introduction
105 Lucifer Sam
106 Fearless
107 Obscured By Clouds
108 When You’re In
109 Arnold Layne
110 Vegetable Man
111 Nick Mason Introduction
112 If
113 Atom Heart Mother
114 If (Reprise)
201 The Nile Song
202 Guy Pratt Speaking
203 Green Is The Colour
204 Gary Kemp Introduction
205 Let There Be More Light
206 Nick Mason Introduction
207 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
208 See Emily Play
209 Bike
210 One Of These Days
211 Saucerful Of Secrets
212 Dedication To Rick Wright
213 Point Me At The Sky

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2020.10.11

2 thoughts on “Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets 2018.09.28 Glasgow 2018 (Amity 481)

  1. Your very generous with all these great shares. Thanks so much, as I haven’t been able to attend any of these shows these posts are a godsend, I of course purchased the official dvd but regrettably edited out all the banter between songs which made the shows even better, so bless you again for all these great shares .


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s