Queen 1981.03.20 Definitive Sao Paulo 1981 Pre-FM Master (Wardour-366)

Definitive Sao Paulo 1981 Pre-FM Master

Morumbi Stadium
Sao Paolo, Brazil

Soundboard recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 DJ Intro
102 We Will Rock You
103 Let Me Entertain You
104 Play The Game
105 Somebody To Love
106 I’m In Love With My Car
107 Get Down, Make Love
108 Need Your Loving Tonight
109 Save Me
110 Now I’m Here
111 Dragon Attack
112 Fat Bottomed Girls
113 Love Of My Life
201 Keep Yourself Alive
202 Drum Solo
203 Guitar Solo
204 Flash’s Theme
205 The Hero
206 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
207 Bohemian Rhapsody
208 Tie Your Mother Down
209 Another On Bites The Dust
210 Sheer Heart Attack
211 We Will Rock You
212 We Are The Champions
213 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/4xtanf0lsavs/Queen%201981.03.20%20Definitive%20Sao%20Paulo%201981%20Pre-FM%20Master%20%28Wardour-366%29.rar

Date prepared: 2020.11.06

8 thoughts on “Queen 1981.03.20 Definitive Sao Paulo 1981 Pre-FM Master (Wardour-366)

  1. Thank you for this.
    Strangely the first track, DJ Intro, has a sound from a news cast on Portuguese TV I think from around 2015 reporting on a strike from air pilots…
    Nothing to do with Queen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s