Queen 1978.04.13 Denmark News (Wardour-048)

Denmark News

Falkoner Theatre
Copenhagen, Denmark

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 We Will Rock You
102 Brighton Rock
103 Somebody To Love
104 Death On Two Legs
105 Killer Queen
106 Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
107 I’m In Love With My Car
108 Get Down Make Love
109 The Millionare Waltz
110 You’re My Best Friend
111 Spread Your Wings
112 It’s Late
113 Now I’m Here
201 Love Of My Life
202 ’39
203 My Melancholy Blues
204 White Man
205 The Prophet’s Song
206 Brighton Rock
207 The Prophet’s Song (Reprise)
208 Stone Cold Crazy
209 Bohemian Rhapsody
210 Keep Yourself Alive
211 Tie Your Mother Down
212 We Will Rock You
213 We Are The Champions
214 Shear Heart Attack
215 Jailhouse Rock
216 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/1qmqlmcyz69i/g0001.rar

Date prepared: 2020.11.19

4 thoughts on “Queen 1978.04.13 Denmark News (Wardour-048)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s