Queen 1982.05.29 Definitive Leeds 1982 (Wardour-436)

Definitive Leeds 1982

Elland Road Football Stadium
Leeds, UK

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Flash Intro
102 The Hero
103 We Will Rock You
104 Action This Day
105 Play The Game
106 Staying Power
107 Somebody To Love
108 Now I’m Here
109 Dragon Attack
110 Now I’m Here (Reprise)
111 Love Of My Life
112 Keep Yourself Alive
113 Save Me
201 Back Chat
202 Get Down, Make Love
203 Guitar Solo
204 Under Pressure
205 Fat Bottomed Girls
206 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
207 Bohemian Rhapsody
208 Tie Your Mother Down
209 Another One Bites The Dust
210 Sheer Heart Attack
211 We Will Rock You
212 We Are The Champions
213 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/3in348sqst5m/g0010.rar

Date prepared: 2020.11.21

2 thoughts on “Queen 1982.05.29 Definitive Leeds 1982 (Wardour-436)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s