Queen 1986.06.07 Stockholm 1986 (Wardour-180)

Stockholm 1986
The First Show Of The Magic Tour

Rasunda Stadium
Stockholm, Sweden

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 One Vision
102 Tie Your Mother Down
103 In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited
104 Seven Seas Of Rhye
105 Liar
106 Tear It Up
107 A Kind Of Magic
108 Day-O
109 Under Pressure
110 Another One Bites The Dust
111 Who Wants To Live Forever
112 I Want To Break Free
113 Bohemian Rhapsody
114 Impromptu
115 Guitar Solo
116 Now I’m Here
201 Love Of My Life
202 Is This The World We Created?
203 You’re So Square (Baby I Don’t Care)
204 Hello Mary Lou
205 Tutti Frutti
206 Hammer To Fall
207 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
208 Radio Ga Ga
209 We Will Rock You
210 We Are The Champions
211 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/4982mzjbnbvm/g0015.rar

Date prepared: 2020.11.27

One thought on “Queen 1986.06.07 Stockholm 1986 (Wardour-180)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s