Queen 1980.09.10 Definitive Milwaukee 1980 (Wardour-318)

Definitive Milwaukee 1980

Mecca Arena
Milwaukee, WI

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Radio Spot
102 Intro
103 Jailhouse Rock
104 We Will Rock You (Fast)
105 Let Me Entertain You
106 Play The Game
107 Mustapha
108 Death On Two Legs
109 Killer Queen
110 I’m In Love With My Car
111 Get Down, Make Love
112 You’re My Best Friend
113 Save Me
114 Now I’m Here
115 Dragon Attack
116 Now I’m Here (Reprise)
201 Fat Bottomed Girls
202 Love Of My Life
203 Keep Yourself Alive
204 Drum – Guitar Solo
205 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
206 Bohemian Rhapsody
207 Tie Your Mother Down
208 Another One Bites The Dust
209 Sheer Heart Attack
210 We Will Rock You
211 We Are The Champions
212 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/7ft3hzbg2niq/g0017.rar

Date prepared: 2020.11.28

4 thoughts on “Queen 1980.09.10 Definitive Milwaukee 1980 (Wardour-318)

  1. Thanks a lot for the lot of Amazing Queen Bootlegs! Much appreciated!

    Do you have maybe also this Bootleg?

    “Queen / Wembley Stadium 1986 Complete / 4CD / Wardour 204”

    Would love to hear the Audience Recording compared to the Official Recording πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s