Queen 1976.04.02 Listen To The Mad (Wardour-058)

Listen To The Mad

Miyagi-ken Sports Center
Sendai, Japan

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Bohemian Rhapsody (Taped Intro)
102 Ogre Battle
103 Sweet Lady
104 White Queen
105 Flick Of The Wrist
106 Bohemian Rhapsody
107 Killer Queen
108 The March Of The Black Queen
109 Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
110 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
111 Brighton Rock
112 Son And Daughter
113 Member Introduction
114 The Prophet’s Song
115 Stone Cold Crazy
116 Father To Son
201 Doing All Right
202 Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
203 Keep Yourself Alive
204 Liar
205 In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited
206 Now I’m Here
207 Big Spender – Jailhouse Rock – Stupid Cupid – Be Bop A Lula

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/15rrm2iha0dk/gph0010.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.07

4 thoughts on “Queen 1976.04.02 Listen To The Mad (Wardour-058)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s