Queen 1977.03.13 Definitive Seattle 1977 (Wardour-322)

Definitive Seattle 1977

Seattle Center Coliseum
Seattle, WA

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 A Day At The Races Intro
102 Tie Your Mother Down
103 Ogre Battle
104 White Queen
105 Somebody To Love
106 Killer Queen
107 The Millionaire Waltz
108 You’re My Best Friend
109 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
110 Brighton Rock
111 Guitar Solo
112 Brighton Rock (Reprise)
201 ’39
202 You Take My Breath Away
203 White Man
204 The Prophet’s Song
205 Bohemian Rhapsody
206 Stone Cold Crazy
207 Keep Yourself Alive
208 Liar
209 In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisted
210 Now I’m Here
211 Big Spender
212 Jailhouse Rock – Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting – Stupid Cupid – Be Bop A Lula

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/3y6zlkxao6ly/gph0007.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.07

One thought on “Queen 1977.03.13 Definitive Seattle 1977 (Wardour-322)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s