Queen 1986.06.21 The Open Air Festival ’86 (Shakuntala STCD 173/174)

The Open Air Festival ’86
Shakuntala (STCD 173/174)

Mannheim, West Germany

Soundboard recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 One Vision
102 Tie Your Mother Down
103 In The Lap Of The Gods
104 Seven Seas Of Rhye
105 Liar – Tear It Up
106 A Kind Of Magic
107 Under Pressure
108 Another One Bites The Dust
109 Who Wants To Live Forever
110 I Want To Break Free
111 Impromptu – Gimme Some Lovin’
112 Guitar Solo
113 Now I’m Here
201 Love Of My Life
202 Is This The World We Created?
203 (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
204 Hello Mary Lou
205 Tutti Frutti (with Fish from Marillion)
206 Bohemian Rhapsody
207 Hammer To Fall
208 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
209 Radio Ga Ga
210 We Will Rock You
211 Friends Will Be Friends
212 We Are The Champions
213 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/1djniqauzpm/gph0022.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.14

4 thoughts on “Queen 1986.06.21 The Open Air Festival ’86 (Shakuntala STCD 173/174)

  1. Great! Always loved this show! I’m looking forward to compare this version to my old versions 😊 On Wednesday my Country is again in a Lockdown for about 3 weeks +
    Lot of time to hear all your great Bootlegs you’ve uploaded πŸ€— Thanks a lot for all your work! Much appreciated!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s