Queen 1979.12.26 Hammersmith Odeon 1979 (Wardour-405)

Hammersmith Odeon 1979
Legendary Master Tapes
Concerts For The People Of Kampuchea

Hammersmith Odeon
London, UK

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Intro
102 Jailhouse Rock
103 We Will Rock You (Fast)
104 Let Me Entertain You
105 Somebody To Love
106 If You Can’t Beat Them
107 Mustapha
108 Death On Two Legs
109 Killer Queen
110 I’m In Love With My Car
111 Get Down, Make Love
112 You’re My Best Friend
113 Save Me
201 Now I’m Here
202 Don’t Stop Me Now
203 Spread Your Wings
204 Love Of My Life
205 ’39
206 Keep Yourself Alive
207 Drum & Guitar Solo
208 Guitar Solo – Silent Night
209 Brighton Rock
210 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
211 Bohemian Rhapsody
212 Tie Your Mother Down
213 Sheer Heart Attack
214 We Will Rock You
215 We Are The Champions
216 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/7ommdrdklg2/gph0028.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.17

One thought on “Queen 1979.12.26 Hammersmith Odeon 1979 (Wardour-405)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s