Queen 1984.09.18 Live Works In Paris 1984 (Breakdown 742A/B)

Live Works In Paris 1984
Breakdown 742A/B

Palais Omnisports de Bercy
Paris, France

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Machines (Intro)
102 Tear It Up
103 Tie Your Mother Down
104 Under Pressure
105 Somebody To Love
106 Killer Queen
107 Seven Years Of Rhye
108 Keep Yourself Alive
109 Liar
110 Vocal Improvisation
111 It’s A Hard Life
112 Mustapha (Intro)
113 Dragon Attack
114 Now I’m Here
115 Is This The World We Created?
116 Love Of My Life
117 Stone Cold Crazy
118 Great King Rat
119 Keyboards Solo
120 Guitar Solo
121 Brighton Rock
201 Another One Bites The Dust
202 Hammer To Fall
203 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
204 Bohemian Rhapsody
205 Radio Ga Ga
206 I Want To Break Free
207 Jailhouse Rock
208 We Will Rock You
209 We Are The Champions
210 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/4tojblbchgyy/gph0030.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.18

One thought on “Queen 1984.09.18 Live Works In Paris 1984 (Breakdown 742A/B)

  1. I’ll queue this one on the turn table later tonight for a listen, lol. Thanks heaps for all your time and effort to share these. Really appreciated.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s