Pink Floyd 1994.05.27 Cleveland Bell (LEM 003)

Pink Floyd
Cleveland Bell
LEM 003

Memorial Stadium
Cleveland, Ohio

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Astronomy Domine
102 Learning To Fly
103 What Do You Want From Me
104 On The Turning Away
105 Take It Back
106 A Great Day For Freedom
107 Sorrow
108 Keep Talking
109 One Of These Days
110 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
111 Breathe (In The Air)
112 Time
113 Breathe (Reprise)
201 High Hopes
202 The Great Gig In The Sky
203 Wish You Were Here
204 Us And Them
205 Money
206 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
207 Comfortably Numb
208 Hey You
209 Run Like Hell

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2020.12.19

4 thoughts on “Pink Floyd 1994.05.27 Cleveland Bell (LEM 003)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s