Pink Floyd 1974.11.09 Newcastle 1974 (Eat A Peach EAT 148/149)

Pink Floyd
Newcastle 1974
Eat A Peach (EAT 148/149)

The Odeon
Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Tune Up
102 Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-9
103 Raving And Drooling
104 Tune Up
105 You’ve Gotta Be Crazy
201 Speak To Me
202 Breathe
203 On The Run
204 Time
205 Breathe (Reprise)
206 The Great Gig In The Sky
207 Money
208 Us And Them
209 Any Colour You Like
210 Brain Damage
211 Eclipse
212 Echoes

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2020.12.23

4 thoughts on “Pink Floyd 1974.11.09 Newcastle 1974 (Eat A Peach EAT 148/149)

  1. Thanks again for this EAP Bootleg! Also Thank You for scanning the booklet! The most times it’s very interesting to read from this Label. 🙂


  2. Thanks again ! Do you take a xmas request ? Do you have the Shakuntala 1975 Boston show ? I think its called ‘The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner ‘. Happy Xmas !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s