Emerson, Lake & Palmer 1973.12.17 Silent Night Master (Amity 162)

Emerson, Lake & Palmer
Silent Night Master
Amity 162

Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Intro
102 Hoedown
103 Jerusalem
104 Toccata
105 Tarkus
106 Benny The Bouncer
107 Take A Pebble
108 Lucky Man
109 Piano Improvisation
110 Take A Pebble (Reprise)

201 Intro

Karn Evil 9
202 1st Impression Part 1
203 1st Impression Part 2
204 2nd Impression
205 3rd Impression

Pictures At An Exhibition
206 Promenade – The Hut Of Baba Yaga – The Curse Of Baba Yaga – The Great Gates Of Kiev
207 Silent Night
208 The Great Gates Of Kiev (Conclusion)

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/62tjjru1g8o6/gph0066.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.24

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s