Queen 1980.11.29 Definitive Essen 1980 (Wardour-354)

Definitive Essen 1980

Essen, Germany

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Intro
102 Jailhouse Rock
103 We Will Rock You (fast)
104 Let Me Entertain You
105 Play The Game
106 Mustapha
107 Death On Two Legs
108 Killer Queen
109 I’m In Love With My Car
110 Get Down, Make Love
111 Need Your Loving Tonight
112 Save Me
113 Now I’m Here
114 Dragon Attack
115 Now I’m Here (Reprise)
116 Love Of My Life
201 Keep Yourself Alive
202 Tympani Solo
203 Guitar Solo
204 Battle Theme
205 The Hero
206 Brighton Rock (Reprise)
207 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
208 Bohemian Rhapsody
209 Tie Your Mother Down
210 Another One Bites The Dust
211 Sheer Heart Attack
212 We Will Rock You
213 We Are The Champions
214 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/5osfkbcpr4b0/gph0062.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.24

2 thoughts on “Queen 1980.11.29 Definitive Essen 1980 (Wardour-354)

  1. You don’t by any chance have a long white beard, sleigh and a red nosed reindeer?
    Thank you very much for each and every bootleg that you have shared and also wishing you and all a very Merry Christmas from Australia !!!!!


  2. Oh, Santa was here and was bringing Amazing new Queen Bootlegs 🎅🏼

    Thanks a lot for every single Upload you’ve done this year! Can’t say enough Thank You for all your work 🙏🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s