Queen 1981.02.13 Definitive Budokan 1981 2nd Night (Wardour-314)

Definitive Budokan 1981 2nd Night

Tokyo, Japan

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Intro
102 Jailhouse Rock
103 We Will Rock You (fast)
104 Let Me Entertain You
105 Play The Game
106 Mustapha
107 Death On Two Legs
108 Killer Queen
109 I’m In Love With My Car
110 Get Down, Make Love
111 Need Your Loving Tonight
112 Save Me
113 Now I’m Here
114 Dragon Attack
115 Now I’m Here (Reprise)
201 Love Of My Life
202 Keep Yourself Alive
203 Drum Solo
204 Guitar Solo
205 Vultan’s Theme
206 Battle Theme
207 Flash
208 The Hero
209 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
210 Bohemian Rhapsody
211 Tie Your Mother Down
212 Another One Bites The Dust
213 Sheer Heart Attack
214 We Will Rock You
215 We Are The Champions
216 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/2pifdr4zze9k/gph0069.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.25

One thought on “Queen 1981.02.13 Definitive Budokan 1981 2nd Night (Wardour-314)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s