Queen 1978.12.07 Definitive Chicago 1978 (Wardour-312)

Definitive Chicago 1978

Chicago Stadium
Chicago, IL

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Intro
102 We Will Rock You (fast)
103 Let Me Entertain You
104 Somebody To Love
105 If You Can’t Beat Them
106 Death Of Two Legs
107 Killer Queen
108 Bicycle Race
109 I’m In Love With My Car
110 Get Down, Make Love
111 You’re My Best Friend
112 Now I’m Here
113 Don’t Stop Me Now
114 Spread Your Wings
115 Dreamers Ball
116 Love Of My Life
117 ’39
201 It’s Late
202 Brighton Rock
203 Guitar & Drum Solos
204 Fat Bottomed Girls
205 Keep Yourself Alive
206 Bohemian Rhapsody
207 Tie Your Mother Down
208 Sheer Heart Attack
209 We Will Rock You
210 We Are The Champions

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/6d2oo9t2fe22/gph0073.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.26

2 thoughts on “Queen 1978.12.07 Definitive Chicago 1978 (Wardour-312)

Leave a Reply to Brett Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s