Queen 1985.05.15 Definitive Osaka 1985 (Wardour-302)

Definitive Osaka 1985

Osaka-Jo Hall
Osaka, Japan

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Machines
102 Tear It Up
103 Tie Your Mother Down
104 Under Pressure
105 Somebody To Love
106 Piano Improvisation
107 Killer Queen
108 Seven Seas Of Rhye
109 Keep Yourself Alive
110 Liar
111 Impromptu
112 It’s A Hard Life
113 Day-O
114 Dragon Attack
115 Now I’m Here
116 Is This The World We Created?
117 Love Of My Life
118 Guitar Solo – Brighton Rock
201 Another One Bites The Dust
202 Mustapha
203 Hammer To Fall
204 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
205 Saturday Night’s Allright For Fighting
206 Bohemian Rhapsody
207 Radio Ga Ga
208 I Want To Break Free
209 Jailhouse Rock
210 We Will Rock You
211 We Are The Champions
212 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/6fhpj5fz6joq/gph0075.rar

Date prepared: 2020.12.26

3 thoughts on “Queen 1985.05.15 Definitive Osaka 1985 (Wardour-302)

Leave a Reply to Karl Rudolf von Munixhausen Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s