Asia 1982.04.29 Dragon Master (Virtuoso 107/108)

Dragon Master
Virtuoso 107/108

Audience recordings

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

Orpheum Theatre
Boston, MA
101 Time Again
102 One Step Closer
103 Without You
104 The Ancient
105 Clap
106 Midnight Sun
107 Only Time Will Tell
108 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
109 Cutting It Fine
110 Wildest Dreams
201 MC
202 Here Comes The Feeling – Drum Solo
203 Sole Survivor
204 Heat Of The Moment

Stanley Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
205 MC
206 Here Comes The Feeling – Drum Solo
207 Sole Survivor
208 The Man With The Golden Arm
209 Heat Of The Moment

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2020.12.31

2 thoughts on “Asia 1982.04.29 Dragon Master (Virtuoso 107/108)

Leave a Reply to Yeoman Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s