Pink Floyd 1972.05.04 Boston 1972 (Sirene-068)

Pink Floyd
Boston 1972

Music Hall
Boston, MA

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

Dark Side Of The Moon
101 Speak To Me
102 Breathe
103 On The Run
104 Time
105 Breathe (Reprise)
106 The Great Gig In The Sky
107 Money
108 Us And Them
109 Any Colour You Like
110 Brain Damage
111 Eclipse

201 One Of These Days
202 Careful With That Axe, Eugene
203 Echoes
204 Blues

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.01.10

3 thoughts on “Pink Floyd 1972.05.04 Boston 1972 (Sirene-068)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s