Pink Floyd 1973.03.14 Boston 1973 (Sigma 73)

Pink Floyd
Boston 1973
Sigma 73

Music Hall
Boston, MA

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Intro
102 Careful With That Axe, Eugene
103 Obscured By Clouds
104 When You’re In
105 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
106 Echoes

Dark Side Of The Moon
201 Speak To Me
202 Breathe
203 On The Run
204 Time
205 Breathe (Reprise)
206 The Great Gig In The Sky
207 Money
208 Us And Them
209 Any Colour You Like
210 Brain Damage
211 Eclipse

212 One Of These Days

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.01.10

2 thoughts on “Pink Floyd 1973.03.14 Boston 1973 (Sigma 73)

Leave a Reply to Guilherme Mercenary Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s