Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets 2019.04.29 Cardiff 2019 (Amity 551)

Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets
Cardiff 2019
Amity 551

St. David’s Hall
Cardiff, UK

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Intro
102 Interstellar Overdrive
103 Astronomy Domine
104 Nick Mason Introduction
105 Lucifer Sam
106 Fearless
107 Obscured By Clouds
108 When You’re In
109 Remember A Day
110 Arnold Layne
111 Vegetable Man
112 Nick Mason Introduction
113 If
114 Atom Heart Mother
115 If (Reprise)
201 The Nile Song
202 Guy Pratt Speaking
203 Green Is The Colour
204 Gary Kemp Speaking
205 Let There Be More Light
206 Childhood’s End
207 Nick Mason Speaking
208 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
209 See Emily Play
210 Bike
211 One Of These Days
212 A Saucerful Of Secrets
213 Point Me At The Sky

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.01.19