Queen 1978.12.14 Definitive Vancouver 1978 (Wardour 323)

Definitive Vancouver 1978
Wardour 323

Pacific Coliseum
Vancouver, Canada

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Intro
102 We Will Rock You (fast)
103 Let Me Entertain You
104 Somebody To Love
105 If You Can’t Beat Them
106 Death On Two Legs
107 Killer Queen
108 Bicycle Race
109 I’m In Love With My Car
110 Get Down, Make Love
111 You’re My Best Friend
112 Now I’m Here
113 Spread Your Wings
114 Dreamers Ball
115 Love Of My Life
116 ’39
201 It’s Late
202 Brighton Rock
203 Drum Solo
204 Guitar Solo
205 Jam
206 Fat Bottomed Girls
207 Keep Yourself Alive
208 Bohemian Rhapsody
209 Tie Your Mother Down
210 Sheer Heart Attack
211 We Will Rock You
212 We Are The Champions
213 God Save The Queen

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at gullveig.org before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory: http://filefactory.com/file/4mr5hwu4bspw/gph0154.rar

Date prepared: 2021.02.05

2 thoughts on “Queen 1978.12.14 Definitive Vancouver 1978 (Wardour 323)

  1. Thanks a lot for another Amazing Recording from the Jazz Tour! This one has a great sound quality & Queen was also on fire 🔥 Spread your Wings 😃


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s