Pink Floyd 1988.03.09 Night Castle (Amity 013)

Pink Floyd
Night Castle
Amity 013

Castle Hall
Osaka, Japan

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Intro
102 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
103 Signs Of Life
104 Learning To Fly
105 Yet Another Movie
106 A New Machine Part 1
107 Terminal Frost
108 A New Machine Part 2
109 Sorrow
110 The Dogs Of War
111 On The Turning Away
201 One Of These Days
202 Time
203 The Great Gig In The Sky
204 Wish You Were Here
205 Welcome To The Machine
206 Us And Them
207 Money
208 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
209 Comfortably Numb
301 Audience
302 One Slip
303 Run Like Hell

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.02.10

3 thoughts on “Pink Floyd 1988.03.09 Night Castle (Amity 013)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s