Pink Floyd 1973.05.18 Earls Court 1973 1st Night (Sigma 193)

Pink Floyd
Earls Court 1973 1st Night
Sigma 193

Earls Court Exhibition Hall
London, UK

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Obscured By Clouds
102 When You’re In
103 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
104 Tuning
105 Careful With That Axe, Eugene
106 Echoes

The Dark Side Of The Moon
201 Speak To Me
202 Breathe
203 On The Run
204 Time
205 Breathe (Reprise)
206 The Great Gig In The Sky
207 Money
208 Us And Them
209 Any Colour You Like
210 Brain Damage
211 Eclipse

212 One Of These Days

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.03.02