Yes 1978.09.19 Definitive Richfield 1978 (Virtuoso 387/388)

Definitive Richfield 1978
Virtuoso 387/388

Richfield Coliseum
Richfield, Ohio

Soundboard recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 The Young Persons Guide To The Orchestra
102 Siberian Khatru
103 Heart Of The Sunrise
104 Future Times – Rejoice
105 Circus Of Heaven
106 Time And A Word
107 Long Distance Runaround
108 Survival – The Fish
109 Perpectual Change
110 Soon
111 Don’t Kill The Whale
112 Madrigal
113 Clap
201 Starship Trooper
202 On The Silent Wings Of Freedom
203 Wakeman Solo
204 Awaken
205 I’ve Seen All Good People
206 Roundabout

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.03.15

4 thoughts on “Yes 1978.09.19 Definitive Richfield 1978 (Virtuoso 387/388)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s