Pink Floyd 1981.02.20 Westphalian Wall (Sigma 17)

Pink Floyd
Westphalian Wall
Sigma 17

Dortmund, Germany

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 MC Intro
102 In The Flesh
103 The Thin Ice
104 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
105 Happiest Days Of Our Lives
106 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
107 Mother
108 Goodbye Blue Sky
109 Empty Spaces
110 What Shall We Do Now
111 Young Lust
112 One Of My Turns
113 Don’t Leave Me Now
114 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
115 Goodbye Cruel World
201 Hey You
202 Is There Anybody Out There?
203 Nobody Home
204 Vera
205 Bring The Boys Back Home
206 Comfortably Numb
207 The Show Must Go On
208 MC Intro
209 In The Flesh
210 Run Like Hell
211 Waiting For The Worms
212 Stop
213 The Trial
214 Outside The Wall

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.03.16