Pink Floyd 1989.06.10 Finnish Lapse (Windmill 053)

Pink Floyd
Finnish Lapse
Windmill 053

Lahden Suurhalli
Lahti, Finland

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
102 Signs Of Life
103 Learning To Fly
104 Yet Another Movie
105 A New Machine Part 1
106 Terminal Frost
107 A New Machine Part 2
108 Sorrow
109 The Dogs Of War
110 On The Turning Away
201 One Of These Days
202 Time
203 On The Run
204 The Great Gig In The Sky
205 Wish You Were Here
206 Welcome To The Machine
207 Technical Problem
208 Us And Them
301 Money
302 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
303 Comfortably Numb
304 One Slip
305 Run Like Hell

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.03.19

6 thoughts on “Pink Floyd 1989.06.10 Finnish Lapse (Windmill 053)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s