Pink Floyd 1975.04.10 Definitive Seattle 1975 (Sigma 267)

Pink Floyd
Definitive Seattle 1975
Sigma 267

Seattle Center Coliseum
Seattle, WA

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Intro
102 Raving And Drooling
103 You Gotta Be Crazy
104 Shine On You Crazy Diamond Part 1-5
105 Have A Cigar
106 Shine On You Crazy Diamond Part 6-9

The Dark Side Of The Moon
201 Speak To Me
202 Breathe
203 On The Run
204 Time
205 Breathe (Reprise)
206 The Great Gig In The Sky
207 Money
208 Us And Them
209 Any Colour You Like
210 Brain Damage
211 Eclipse

301 Audience
302 Echoes

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.04.02