Queen 1986.06.11 Leiden 1986 1st Night (Uxbridge 1108)

Leiden 1986 1st Night
Uxbridge 1108

Leiden, Netherlands

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 One Vision
102 Tie Your Mother Down
103 Football Song
104 In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited
105 Seven Seas Of Rhye
106 Tear It Up
107 A Kind Of Magic
108 Day-O
109 Under Pressure
110 Another One Bites The Dust
111 Who Wants To Live Forever
112 I Want To Break Free
113 Impromptu
114 Guitar Solo
115 Now I’m Here
201 Love Of My Life
202 Is This The World We Created?
203 (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
204 Hello Mary Lou
205 Tutti Frutti
206 Bohemian Rhapsody
207 Hammer To Fall
208 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
209 Radio Ga Ga
210 We Will Rock You
211 Friends Will Be Friends
212 We Are The Champions
213 God Save The Queen

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at gullveig.org before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/kaafmgv2cw2/gph0240.rar

Date prepared: 2021.04.28

7 thoughts on “Queen 1986.06.11 Leiden 1986 1st Night (Uxbridge 1108)

  1. Live about 9 km from where this hall was, strange thought that Queen played so nearby?

    Thank you, highly appreciated!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s