Queen 1982.09.07 Oakland 1982 (Uxbridge 959)

Oakland 1982
Uxbridge 959

Oakland Coliseum Arena
Oakland, CA

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Flash
102 Rock It (Prime Jive)
103 We Will Rock You (Fast)
104 Action This Day
105 Play The Game
106 Calling All Girls
107 Now I’m Here
108 Put Out The Fire
109 Dragon Attack
110 Now I’m Here (Reprise)
111 Yeah-O
112 Save Me
201 Get Down, Make Love
202 Guitar Solo
203 Body Language
204 Under Pressure
205 Fat Bottomed Girls
206 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
207 Bohemian Rhapsody
208 Tie Your Mother Down
209 Another One Bites The Dust

Notice: You are welcome to repost this bootleg at other sites.
The only thing I ask is that you take the time to say thank you
here at gullveig.org before sharing this bootleg at other sites.

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/28usu9v444uc/gph0243.rar

Date prepared: 2021.05.03

3 thoughts on “Queen 1982.09.07 Oakland 1982 (Uxbridge 959)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s