Queen 1984.09.20 Leiden 1984 (Uxbridge 782)

Leiden 1984
Uxbridge 782

Leiden, The Netherlands

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Machines (tape)
102 Tear It Up
103 Tie Your Mother Down
104 Under Pressure
105 Somebody To Love
106 Killer Queen
107 Seven Seas Of Rhye
108 Keep Yourself Alive
109 Liar
110 Impromptu
111 It’s A Hard Life
112 Mustapha (Intro)
113 Dragon Attack
114 Now I’m Here
115 Is This The World We Created?
116 ’39
117 Love Of My Life
201 Stone Cold Crazy
202 Great King Rat
203 Keyboard Solo
204 Guitar Solo
205 Brighton Rock (Ending)
206 Another One Bites The Dust
207 Hammer To Fall
208 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
209 Bohemian Rhapsody
210 Radio Gaga
211 I Want To Break Free
212 Jailhouse Rock
213 We Will Rock You
214 We Are The Champions
215 God Save The Queen

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/33m1ugfoewlq/gph0255.rar

Date prepared: 2021.09.28

4 thoughts on “Queen 1984.09.20 Leiden 1984 (Uxbridge 782)

  1. Welcome back from your break, which I hope was enjoyable. Thanks for starting to post some great music again. I know you have some catching up to do (PINK FLOYD), as a lot of new music has been released over the summer (PINK FLOYD). But I am grateful and appreciative of all the music posted here and I patiently await everything new that you have to post (PINK FLOYD). THANKS


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s