Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe 1990.03.07 Close To The Master (Virtuoso 228/229/230)

Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
Close To The Master
Virtuoso 228/229/230

Yokohama Bunka Taiikukan
Yokohama, Japan

Soundboard recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 The Young Persons Guide To The Orchestra
102 Time And A Word – Owner Of A Lonely Heart – Teakbois
103 Clap
104 Mood For A Day
105 Wakeman Solo (Madrigal – Gone But Not Forgotten – Catherin Parr – Merlin The Magician)
106 Long Distance Runaround
107 Bruford Solo
108 Birthright
109 And You And I
110 Themes
111 Levin-Bruford Duet
201 Close To The Edge
202 Zoh-San
203 The Meeting
204 Brother Of Mine
205 Heart Of The Sunrise
206 Order Of The Universe
301 Roundabout
302 Starship Trooper – Soon

Bonus Tracks
NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan
303 Close To The Edge
304 Brother Of Mine
305 Heart Of The Sunrise
306 Order Of The Universe

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.10.01

3 thoughts on “Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe 1990.03.07 Close To The Master (Virtuoso 228/229/230)

  1. Thanks. There’s a different version of this shared by sndchaser, which comes from a tape trade. It isn’t completely identical to this but is very similar. I’m having trouble figuring out which version is lower gen (or if one comes from the other). They both sound good, but aren’t perfect. For example, there’s basically a DC offset that needs correcting.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s