Led Zeppelin 1973.05.18 Dallas Triumphant Return (Wendy WECD 113/114)

Led Zeppelin
Dallas Triumphant Return
Wendy (WECD 113/114)

Memorial Auditorium
Dallas, Texas

Soundboard recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Introduction
102 Rock And Roll
103 Celebration Day
104 Black Dog
105 Over The Hills And Far Away
106 Misty Mountain Hop
107 Since I’ve Been Loving You
108 No Quarter
109 The Song Remains The Same
110 The Rain Song
201 Dazed And Confused
202 Stairway To Heaven

Denver, Colorado
203 Heartbreaker
204 Whole Lotta Love
205 Communication Breakdown

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/1me7ytzrg2fk/gph0245.rar

Date prepared: 2021.10.10

6 thoughts on “Led Zeppelin 1973.05.18 Dallas Triumphant Return (Wendy WECD 113/114)

  1. Thanks again for another great Wendy Zep Bootleg! I really love those Artworks from Wendy and Shakuntala. Always great looking! Looking forward to listen 🙂


    • One small request, do you have the “Burn Like A Candle” (1972-06-25) Version from Wendy? Would be intersting to compare this to my other versions 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s