Asia 1982.10.27 British Debut (Amity 266)

British Debut
Amity 266

Wembley Arena
London, UK

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Intro
102 Time Again
103 Wildest Dreams
104 Without You
105 Mood For A Day
106 Clap
107 Midnight Sun
108 Only Time Will Tell
109 One Step Closer
201 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
202 Cutting It Fine
203 Keyboard Solo
204 Here Comes The Feeling
205 Drum Solo – Here Comes The Feeling (Reprise)
206 Sole Survivor
207 Heat Of The Moment

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.10.12

One thought on “Asia 1982.10.27 British Debut (Amity 266)

  1. Thanks. I’m unfamiliar of a version of this show with this lineage. It sounds ok – not incredible, but worth a download I think.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s