Kansas 1980.01.15 Nagoya 1980 (Uxbridge 830)

Nagoya 1980
Uxbridge 830

Nagoya-shi Kokaido
Nagoya, Japan

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Song For America
102 People Of The South Wind
103 Point Of Know Return
104 On The Other Side
105 Closet Chronicles
106 The Wall
107 Dust In The Wind
108 Child Of Innocence
201 Down The Road
202 Portrait (He Knew)
203 Member Introduction
204 Sparks Of The Tempest
205 Carry On Wayward Son
206 How My Soul Cries Out For You
207 Drum Solo
208 How My Soul Cries Out For You (Reprise)
209 Magnum Opus

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/3c3el8vmn3hu/gph0278%20%28fixed%29.rar

Date prepared: 2021.11.01; tracks 106, 107 and 108 reripped on 2021.11.02

10 thoughts on “Kansas 1980.01.15 Nagoya 1980 (Uxbridge 830)

  1. Thank you very much for all your work.
    There are problems on tracks 107 and 108, i don’t know if it is normal.
    Many thanks for all your post.


  2. This is what I was waiting for: quality recordings from the Monolith tour. They are quite rare! Thank you very much for sharing it! Love it!


  3. I echo what Fraozzy said about sound issues on tracks:
    106. The Wall / 107. Dust in the Wind / 108. Child of Innocence.
    There are interferences all through the songs, making it unlistenable.
    Could you fix that, please?
    Thanks in advance.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s