Kansas 1980.01.16 Something To Believe (Amity 112)

Something To Believe
Amity 112

Tokyo, Japan

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by Gullveig.org

101 Song For America
102 People Of The Southwind
103 Point Of Know Return
104 On The Other Side
105 Closet Chronicles
106 The Wall
107 Dust In The Wind
108 Child Of Innocence
109 Down The Road
110 Stay Out Of Trouble
111 Portrait (He Knew)
112 The Sparks Of The Tempest
201 Carry On My Wayward Son
202 How My Soul Cries Out For You – Violin & Drum Solo
203 Magnum Opus

Download from FileFactory: https://www.filefactory.com/file/44guk6gm6zia/gph0288.rar

Date prepared: 2021.11.09

5 thoughts on “Kansas 1980.01.16 Something To Believe (Amity 112)

  1. Thank you for all your hard work – but can I request maybe a Wendy or (even) a PF soon ? Anyway keep up the good work !!! much appreciated


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s