Pink Floyd 1973.06.17 Performing Art (EAT 195/96)

Pink Floyd
Performing Art
Eat A Peach (EAT 195/96)

Performing Arts Center
Saratoga, New York

Audience recording

Original bootleg discs -> EZ CD Audio Converter -> FLAC level 5
Ripped and shared by

101 Obscured By Clouds
102 When You’re In
103 Tune Up
104 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
105 Tune Up
106 Careful With That Axe, Eugene
107 Echoes
201 Speak To Me
202 Breathe
203 On The Run
204 Time
205 Breathe (Reprise)
206 The Great Gig In The Sky
207 Money
208 Us And Them
209 Any Colour You Like
210 Brain Damage
211 Eclipse
212 One Of These Days

Download from FileFactory:

Date prepared: 2021.11.23

4 thoughts on “Pink Floyd 1973.06.17 Performing Art (EAT 195/96)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s